Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ory Foltz

Ory Foltz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ory Foltz
"The agents here are absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sad Girl101 Ed

Sad Girl101 Ed

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sad Girl101 Ed
"Agent Elena Pleshakov with State Farm and staff have been a pleasure to work with. Anytime I've called and had any questions/concerns regarding my policies or needed to make changes, they are always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I'm glad I chose her location to fit my insurance needs. Thank you Elena and staff"
Profile photo of Delbert Childs

Delbert Childs

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Childs
"Great. And very understanding"
Profile photo of Pasha Koshurba

Pasha Koshurba

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pasha Koshurba
"StateFarm, Insurance are very professional and easy to work with them I do recommend this insurance company They 10/10"
Profile photo of Cole Larner

Cole Larner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Larner
"This agency is attentive to the needs of the client, easy and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of ROMAN INESKA

ROMAN INESKA

January 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by ROMAN INESKA
"Edit to her reply: I can send you proof of texts where I’ve been texting weeks with no response. Unfortunately I can’t add in screenshots of calls that went unanswered, but I don’t want anything back and fourth.. the fact that you also had 3 ratings that were one star disappearing this week is insane.. I only imagine the actual amount of 1 star reviews you have. Please don’t lie about the “ you are responsive “ because I have proof to back up my claims. Even my parents tried to insure a truck few months back and they called your office on span of 5 days like 10 times and left voicemails, I did for them and so did sisters and nothing. Also few months back I tried contacting you guys over a life policy disappearing and again no response for days, just as soon as I put a 1 star review someone called me right away… Regarding the prices- I don’t know what system you use, but my prices most definitely went down for my auto policy. So I don’t know what kind of system you use. Original post- I don’t know why she has comments conveniently disappear but this agent is very unresponsive, she also makes your prices through the roof high. I don’t know why she doesn’t care about her customer service but apparently she doesn’t. All I had to do is transfer agents and my prices went down significantly."
Profile photo of Tina Mantia

Tina Mantia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mantia
"Great service everytime! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Selena Coyle

Selena Coyle

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Coyle
"Elena and her staff are so kind, so caring, so helpful, and extremely personable. I've never had such quality care from any other insurance company. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Алексей Скулинец

Алексей Скулинец

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Алексей Скулинец
"I always get the right information, quality services at the highest level! A pleasant team of professionals in their field! I recommend Elena and her team!"
Profile photo of Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Anderson
"I love going through this agency. Every time I have a problem or need something Valya Shabalkina is always there to help me and responds on time also very friendly. I’m so glad I switched from my last insurance to them. Also have the best rate. Everyone in the office are very good workers and I’m so thankful I was referred to them."
Profile photo of Светлана Полюхович

Светлана Полюхович

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Светлана Полюхович
"Спасибо большое за поддержку и помощь.Быстро и качественно"
Profile photo of PRINCESSA SH

PRINCESSA SH

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PRINCESSA SH
"Раді співпраці з вами , бажаємо і на далі бути в рейтингу найкращи страхових компаній))"
Profile photo of Аделіна Дімітрюк

Аделіна Дімітрюк

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Аделіна Дімітрюк
"State Farm Insurance is great! The people at the office were super nice and helped me pick the right insurance. They made everything easy, and when I had a claim, it was a breeze. I totally recommend them for awesome service!"
Profile photo of Nadezhda Caterniuc

Nadezhda Caterniuc

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadezhda Caterniuc
"I had an excellent experience with State Farm Insurance. The staff at the local office were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help me find the right coverage for my needs. The agent patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I felt confident in my policy choices. The seamless claims process further demonstrated their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this State Farm office for their professionalism and outstanding service. Best office ever !"
Profile photo of natala445

natala445

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natala445
"Отличный страховой агент Валентина. Профессиональная и терпеливая, подробно ответила на все мои вопросы. Рекомендую!"
Profile photo of mila n

mila n

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mila n
"Very good service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Anna Poshak

Anna Poshak

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Poshak
"Thank you very much for this work, very good company and good agent Elena Pleshakova and good employee Valentina Shabalkin. The best"
Profile photo of Tree

Tree

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tree
"We came without an appointment, we were met by a very nice girl and helped us to register quickly and inexpensively, they speak Ukrainian here, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Kevin Lanning

Kevin Lanning

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lanning
"Elena and her staff are excellent to work with. Anytime I had an issue, they were able to resolve it immediately. Elena is very kind and courteous and understands how to provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of mtb therapy

mtb therapy

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mtb therapy
"I’ve been working Elena and with her agent Iliana for a while now and they always follow through with my requests. I’m fully covered with good rates. Give them a shot."
Profile photo of zachary smith

zachary smith

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zachary smith
"What a wonderful surprise to be managed so thoughtfully. In a sea of mediocrity, these guys are a breath of fresh air"
Profile photo of Poncho Paz

Poncho Paz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poncho Paz
"They do excellent job very good service"
Profile photo of Shane Lockhart

Shane Lockhart

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lockhart
"She help me out and solved my problem and even Suggested stuff that help me out in the long run."
Profile photo of ed her

ed her

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed her
"Working with Elena is so wonderful, she takes the time to explain the policy and finds the best way to save you money. Thank you Elena. Best State Farm Agent in the Portland area."
Profile photo of Deanya Moore

Deanya Moore

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanya Moore
"Elena and her staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate their follow through and their commitment to provide accurate information. I recommend her for ensuring your auto, home and personal item insurance needs are properly covered!"