Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J David

J David

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J David
"Great service, the agent(s) were very knowledgeable and offered alternatives to what I asked for a better outcome. I recommend these State Farm agents as I have dealt with other Offices that simply, not only didn't care but actually created such tension that I left them without a second thought. Elena and her staff were the only thing that saved a customer from completely leaving State Farm. I have no plans to leave this top notch, professionally led Office. Elena and staff saved a long time customer from leaving. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Todd Alonso

Todd Alonso

June 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Alonso
"This office will rip you off . I talked with them multiple times to get a better rate and they never wanted to help me . I saved over $200/month switching providers and got better coverage for my vehicles . When I called with issues they never answer unless you call over and over . Idk if it’s just State Farm or this office but I highly recommend seeking another agent or company ."
Profile photo of bollocks9543

bollocks9543

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bollocks9543
"Any small business owner who has employees can relate to this. Occasionally you have an employee who doesn’t take care of business, and you have to fix it. With one exception, which Elena discovered and fixed, my experience has been completely satisfactory. The employee was replaced."
Profile photo of Suzy Wolters

Suzy Wolters

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Wolters
"Always helpful with all policy questions and changes"
Profile photo of Oleksandr Tkach

Oleksandr Tkach

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oleksandr Tkach
"Thank you so much for always being helpful and professional with service, Valya Shabalkina🤗"
Profile photo of Lynn Koehler

Lynn Koehler

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Koehler
"Very pleasant interaction with Valya. She immediately solved the question I had!!"
Profile photo of XOXOeddy love

XOXOeddy love

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XOXOeddy love
"Very kind and professional staff. Would definitely go back if my budget allowed it."
Profile photo of Diana Serrano

Diana Serrano

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Diana Serrano
"I do not recommend this agent. Not good communication and misleading information. I’m looking for a new provider."
Profile photo of Gabriel

Gabriel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel
"Very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Cindy Gagliano

Cindy Gagliano

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gagliano
"It took a little time but all is well"
Profile photo of Scott Sampson

Scott Sampson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sampson
"Iliana was great. She was very patient and very personal. Awesome customer service. She explained everything extremely well and answered all questions. Very much appreciated. Highly recommend Iliana!"
Profile photo of Anna Meza

Anna Meza

April 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anna Meza
"UPDATE: Avoid this agent at all costs. 0/5 (In response to Elena) You are very good at deflecting. I don't expect you to be there to answer every call from me specifically. I expect that when I call, I will receive accurate information from every employee who works there. Or, at the very least, the same information. I understand that you can't answer every call that comes in, nor do I expect you to. However, I do expect accurate information and a valid reason as to why my rate nearly doubled. Any of your representatives should have that information. I also expect to be told the correct year of my vehicle and not have to argue about how long I've been a customer or whether or not I have auto pay set up. It's the simplest things. Deflect this comment all you want. From reading the negative reviews, I now understand that this is a persistent issue with you. In 2020, you seemed to have had representatives that were more competent, which in turn made you look good. I also should not have had to argue for hours on the phone with your office so that I would have my rates reevaluated. I brought up the fact that my rates were going up but understood $20 was probably inflation. Then they went up again, this time $80, which I brought up and was given excuses. The next time it went up, it was almost $100, which is unacceptable. And after multiple calls with multiple people (not you), I was then told that I was right in questioning the drastic price increase (in less than a year) and was long overdue for a price reevaluation. Again, this is unacceptable treatment of your customers. It doesn't seem very neighborly of you. I've had other issues with your representatives giving me wrong information, and I've spoken with you about it. You then informed me that I was given incorrect information and not to trust the State Farm app, so you definitely know that this has been an ongoing issue. At the very least, take accountability. (ORIGINAL POST) Elena seems to always be out of the office when it's convenient for her. The representatives who work there all have different information, and there's no accountability. It's a nightmare. I just wanted to make sure that someone who knows what they're doing cancels my account. I was told a week before (on a Friday) that she'd call me back because she was out of town until Tuesday. Friday rolled around, and I didn't receive a call from her, but I had received two calls from her representatives about adding a second vehicle. The final straw was when I called and was told she was on lunch, so I called back and was then told she wasn't in the office that day. Again, why did I expect a representative to have accurate information? Oh, but when it comes to taking payments, she's right there to help. I made sure I received an email confirming that I wouldn't owe them anything and that my services were canceled. We shall see."
Profile photo of Tatyana Donchenko

Tatyana Donchenko

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Donchenko
"Great customer service. Valentina is the best!"
Profile photo of Valera Sidorchuk

Valera Sidorchuk

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valera Sidorchuk
"Switched over to State Farm after meeting with Elena and receiving a much better rate than what I had before elsewhere on my home and auto. Thank you"
Profile photo of Adrián Guerrero García

Adrián Guerrero García

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrián Guerrero García
"I’ve never had a negative experience with State Farm Insurance, All the staff incredible to have in your corner. They make everything extremely easy and whenever i had any sort of problems they were resolved immediately. Very skilled and driven office, will definitely recommend the team."
Profile photo of Marina

Marina

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina
"have been a pleasure to work with Elena ,wonderful service, kind and understanding person. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Pavel Shabalkin

Pavel Shabalkin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Shabalkin
"Thank you for your best service and professionalism any time when I’m reaching your office."
Profile photo of Kathleen Duryea

Kathleen Duryea

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Duryea
"the State Farm agent and her associates, especially Iliana, went far beyond the usual expectation of these transactions. They provided information, a quote, and help to allow us to purchase our desired Homeowners Policy in less than 3 days.We were under stress from our HOA to implement a new policy before April 1st and State Farm delivered! BIG thanks from my husband and myself."
Profile photo of Emma Fricke

Emma Fricke

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Fricke
"They are kind, helpful, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Ory Foltz

Ory Foltz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ory Foltz
"The agents here are absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sad Girl101 Ed

Sad Girl101 Ed

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sad Girl101 Ed
"Agent Elena Pleshakov with State Farm and staff have been a pleasure to work with. Anytime I've called and had any questions/concerns regarding my policies or needed to make changes, they are always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I'm glad I chose her location to fit my insurance needs. Thank you Elena and staff"
Profile photo of Delbert Childs

Delbert Childs

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Childs
"Great. And very understanding"
Profile photo of Pasha Koshurba

Pasha Koshurba

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pasha Koshurba
"StateFarm, Insurance are very professional and easy to work with them I do recommend this insurance company They 10/10"
Profile photo of Cole Larner

Cole Larner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Larner
"This agency is attentive to the needs of the client, easy and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of ROMAN INESKA

ROMAN INESKA

January 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by ROMAN INESKA
"Edit to her reply: I can send you proof of texts where I’ve been texting weeks with no response. Unfortunately I can’t add in screenshots of calls that went unanswered, but I don’t want anything back and fourth.. the fact that you also had 3 ratings that were one star disappearing this week is insane.. I only imagine the actual amount of 1 star reviews you have. Please don’t lie about the “ you are responsive “ because I have proof to back up my claims. Even my parents tried to insure a truck few months back and they called your office on span of 5 days like 10 times and left voicemails, I did for them and so did sisters and nothing. Also few months back I tried contacting you guys over a life policy disappearing and again no response for days, just as soon as I put a 1 star review someone called me right away… Regarding the prices- I don’t know what system you use, but my prices most definitely went down for my auto policy. So I don’t know what kind of system you use. Original post- I don’t know why she has comments conveniently disappear but this agent is very unresponsive, she also makes your prices through the roof high. I don’t know why she doesn’t care about her customer service but apparently she doesn’t. All I had to do is transfer agents and my prices went down significantly."